Mușat & Asociații
Mușat & Asociații
Mușat & Asociații
Mușat & Asociații Chambers Europe Awards
Recommended by Legal 500 EMEA
Partners
Show all partners
Associates
Managing Associates
Senior Associates
Associates
Browse by alphabet letters:
A B C D F G H I L M N O P R S T U V
Musat Asociatii wins IFLR National Law Firm of the Year Musat Chambers Europe Awards Musat Chambers Europe Awards
Our Senior Associates
   Profiles matching your criteria:
Daniela Badet
Education: Law Degree - University of Bucharest, (2004)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2005)
Languages: English, Spanish and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution
E-mail: daniela.badet@musat.ro
Dana Caciula - Stan
Education: Law Degree - Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi, (2009); LLM in Business Law (2011)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2010)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution, Energy & Natural Resources, Infrastructure & PPP, Environment, Regulatory
E-mail: dana.stan@musat.ro
Deea Constantin
Education: Law Degree -- University of Bucharest (2008);
Member: Romanian Bar Association (2009)
Languages: English, French
Practice Areas: Civil Law
E-mail: deea.constantin@musat.ro
Vlad Cordea
Education: Law Degree – Bolyai University (2003); Université Panthéon - Sorbonne (Paris I), Collège Juridique d’Études Européennes – Diplôme de Master Professionnel (II), Droit International et Européen des Affaires (2012)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2007)
Languages: Romanian, English, French
Practice Areas: Energy & Natural Resources, Corporate & Commercial Law, Infrastructure & PPP / Public Procurement, Capital Markets & Securities
E-mail: vlad.cordea@musat.ro
Andrei Coroian
Education: Law Degree - Babes-Bolyai University, (2000); Babes-Bolyai University ( M.B.A.), 2003; Dimitrie Cantemir University ( Master in Private Law), 2005
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2005)
Languages: English and Romanian
Practice Areas: Corporate & Commercial Law, Dispute Resolution
E-mail: andrei.coroian@musat.ro
Stefan Dudas
Education: B.C.L. - University of Bucharest (2008); LL.M. in Private Law - University of Bucharest (2010); LL.M. in International Commercial Arbitration - University of Stockholm (2012)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2009)
Languages: Romanian, English, French
Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution
E-mail: stefan.dudas@musat.ro
Roxana Fercala
Education: Law Degree-University of Bucharest (2004); Ph.D., 2011 Babeș-Bolyai University; University College London (LL.M. in International Business Law), 2006; University of Bucharest (LL.M. in Business Law), 2005
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2005)
Languages: English, German and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute resolution
E-mail: roxana.fercala@musat.ro
Andrei Georgescu
Education: Law Degree - University of Bucharest, (2006)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2007)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Competition & Antitrust, Regulatory, Healthcare & Pharma, Intellectual Property, Corporate & Commercial Law
E-mail: andrei.georgescu@musat.ro
Alexandru Gica
Education: Law Degree - Nicolae Titulescu University 2009; Nicolae Titulescu University - Master degree in Criminal Law - 2010
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted in 2009)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Criminal Law / White Collar Crime
E-mail: alexandru.gica@musat.ro
Iuliana Iacob
Education: Law Degree - University of Bucharest, (2007); Karl - Franzens University of Graz, 2012;Master in South-Eastern European Law and European Integration
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2011)
Languages: English, German, French, Spanish and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution, Corporate & Commercial Law, Energy & Natural Resources
E-mail: iuliana.iacob@musat.ro
Bogdan Lamatic
Education: Law Degree - Nicolae Titulescu University 2006
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2007)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Criminal Law
E-mail: bogdan.lamatic@musat.ro
Bogdan - Petru Mihai
Education: Law Degree - Institute of Law, (1999)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2000)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Telecom, IT & Media, Corporate & Commercial Law, Mergers & Acquisitions / Privatization
E-mail: bogdan.mihai@musat.ro
Andrei Ormenean
Education: Law Degree - Babes-Bolyai University, (2007)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2008)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Real Estate & Construction, Banking & Finance, Corporate & Commercial Law
E-mail: andrei.ormenean@musat.ro
Daciana Popa
Education: Law Degree - University of Sibiu, (2002); University of Bucharest (LL.M. Private Law), 2004
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2005)
Languages: English and Romanian
Practice Areas: Labour & Employee Benefits, Corporate & Commercial Law, Dispute Resolution
E-mail: daciana.popa@musat.ro
Bogdan Riti
Education: Law Degree - Institute of Law, (2001)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2002)
Languages: English, French and Romanian
Practice Areas: Real Estate & Construction, Corporate & Commercial Law, Restructuring & Insolvency, Dispute Resolution
E-mail: bogdan.riti@musat.ro
Horea Sangeorzan
Education: Law Degree – University of Bucharest (2008)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2009)
Languages: English and Romanian
Practice Areas: Energy & Natural Resources, Regulatory
E-mail: horea.sangeorzan@musat.ro
Valentin Serban
Education: Law Degree - University of Bucharest (2009); LLM in Civil Law - University of Bucharest (2010)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2010)
Languages: English and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution, Restructuring & Insolvency, Corporate & Commercial Law
E-mail: valentin.serban@musat.ro
Irina Stanica
Education: Law Degree – University of Bucharest, (2002)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2003)
Languages: English, German and Romanian
Practice Areas: Mergers & Acquisitions / Privatization, Capital Markets & Securities, Corporate & Commercial Law
E-mail: irina.stanica@musat.ro
Anca Ulea
Education: Law Degree - University of Bucharest, (2007)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2008)
Languages: English, French, Italian and Romanian
Practice Areas: Labour & Employee Benefits, Corporate & Commercial Law, Restructuring & Insolvency
E-mail: anca.ulea@musat.ro
Ioana Varga
Education: Babes-Bolyai University (LL.B), 2004; University of Lecce, Italy (Law), 2002; University of Geneva (Certificate in Transnational Law), 2004; Babes-Bolyai University (LL.M in Juridical and Political Negociations), 2006
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2006)
Languages: English, French, Italian and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution, Restructuring & Insolvency, Corporate & Commercial Law
E-mail: ioana.varga@musat.ro
Alexandra Vijiiac
Education: Law Degree Babes-Bolyai University (2009)
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2009)
Languages: English, Spanish and Romanian
Practice Areas: Criminal Law, White Collar Crime
E-mail: alexandra.vijiiac@musat.ro
Liviu Viorel
Education: Law Degree - University of Bucharest, (2007); Nicolae Titulescu University (L.L.M. in Business Law), 2009
Member: Romanian Bar Association (Admitted 2008)
Languages: English and Romanian
Practice Areas: Dispute resolution, Administrative Law, Civil Law
E-mail: liviu.viorel@musat.ro